Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Sunday, February 18, 2018

Loading …

June 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Summer Session A Class.

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

7:30 p.m.
Speak Story Series: Scott Whitehair, Reynolds Hall. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free for Shepherd Students with a Valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Shepherd University Appalachian Studies Program.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Completely Withdraw from Summer Session A.
3 p.m.
Board of Governors Committee Meetings: Academic Programs and Development, Robert C. Byrd Center for Congressional History and Education Lower Level Multipurpose Room; Enrollment, Student, and Community Affairs, Byrd CHE Room 164; and Finance and Facilities, Scarborough Library, West Virginia Room 309, until 4 p.m.
4:15 p.m.
Board of Governors Meeting, Robert C. Byrd Center for Congressional History and Education Lower Level Multipurpose Room.

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

All Day
Summer Session A Classes End.

Monday, June 25, 2018

All Day
Summer Session A Grades Due 9 a.m.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

All Day
Grades Available for Summer Session A via RAIL (tentative).

July 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

All Day
Summer Session B Classes Begin.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Completely Withdraw from a Summer Term 2018 Class.
7:30 p.m.
Speak Story Series: Dovie Thomason, Reynolds Hall. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free for Shepherd Students with a Valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Shepherd University Appalachian Studies Program.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Summer Session B Class.
Top