Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Sunday, February 18, 2018

Loading …

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Completely Withdraw from Summer Term 2018 or Summer Session B.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

All Day
Summer Term 2018 and Summer Session B Classes End.

Friday, August 10, 2018

All Day
Summer Term 2018 and Summer Session B Grades Due 9 a.m.

Monday, August 13, 2018

All Day
Grades Available for Summer Term 2018 and Summer Session B via RAIL (tentative).

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

7:30 p.m.
Speak Story Series: Corinne Stavish, Reynolds Hall. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free for Shepherd Students with a Valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Shepherd University Appalachian Studies Program.

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

All Day
Orientation Step 1: Academic Advisement; Registration/Payment for New First-Year Students.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

All Day
Orientation Step 1: Academic Advisement; Registration/Payment for New Readmit/Transfer Students.
All Day
Faculty Report for Fall Semester.
All Day
Add/Drop and Late Registration (Late Fee Applies) via RAIL Begins at 4 p.m.

Friday, August 24, 2018

All Day
Orientation Step 2: New Student Convocation for All New Students.

Monday, August 27, 2018

All Day
Fall 2018 Classes Begin.
All Day
Add/Drop and Late Registration (Late Fee Applies), via RAIL or at Ikenberry Hall, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.–Consult Advisor.

Friday, August 31, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Add/Drop or Late Register via RAIL or at Ikenberry Hall, 9 a.m.-4 p.m.–Consult Advisor.

September 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

All Day
Labor Day Holiday. University is Closed.

Friday, September 7, 2018

All Day
Last Day for Instructor-Approved Late Adds via RAIL.

Monday, September 10, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Change a Course from Credit to Pass/Fail Status.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

7:30 p.m.
Speak Story Series: Donald Davis, Reynolds Hall. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free for Shepherd Students with a Valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Shepherd University Appalachian Studies Program.

Monday, September 17, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Change a Course from Credit to Audit Status.

Friday, September 28, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from First-half Semester Class–See Advisor by Noon.
Top