Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Sunday, February 18, 2018

Loading …

October 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

All Day
First Day of Midterm Exams.

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

7:30 p.m.
Speak Story Series: Linda Gorham, Reynolds Hall. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free for Shepherd Students with a Valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Shepherd University Appalachian Studies Program.

Friday, October 12, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Midterm Exams.
All Day
Last Day to Apply for May and August 2019 Graduation in Registrar’s Office.

Monday, October 15, 2018

All Day
Midterm Grades Due 9 a.m.; Second-half Semester Classes Begin.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

All Day
Midterm Grades Available on RAIL (tentative).

Thursday, October 18, 2018

All Day
Fall Break (or make-up day for inclement weather, as needed).

Friday, October 19, 2018

All Day
Fall Break (or make-up day for inclement weather, as needed).

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

All Day
First Day of Academic Advisement for Continuing Students for Spring 2019.

Friday, October 26, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from a Full Semester Class–See Advisor by Noon.

November 2018

Monday, November 5, 2018

All Day
First Day of Spring 2019 RAIL Registration for Continuing Students 9 a.m.-4 p.m.

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Academic Advisement for Continuing Students for Spring 2019.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

7:30 p.m.
Speak Story Series: Megan Wells, Reynolds Hall. Cost: $12, General Admission; Free for Shepherd Students with a Valid Rambler ID. Sponsored by Shepherd University Appalachian Studies Program.

Friday, November 16, 2018

All Day
Last Day to Withdraw from Second-half Semester Class–See Advisor by Noon.

Sunday, November 18, 2018

All Day
First Day of Thanksgiving Recess.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

All Day
Last Day of Thanksgiving Recess.
Top